Hansjörg Albrecht - Conductor

On 30/08/2014 at 00:00

Add to calendar

Concert to the 60th day of death of Walter Braunfels
W. Braunfels: Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in F minor
R. Strauss: Metamorphoses
G. Mahler: Adagietto from the 5th Symphony
W. Braunfels: String Symphony in F flat minor
Jörg Ulrich Busch, organ
Orchestra le buisson prospérant